The drive to what is to come

I am sitting in our huge nice truck being driven to my doctor appt. My husband of course is driving while i type away secretly on my mobile.  Forgive me if anyone must but i did call the doctor and left a message asking him that if he could to call me back before 3:30pm. That is the time my husband gets off work. Well it worked because his assistant called me back and i told her everything and if she could to, for the love, help the session make more sense by filling in on my doc of 4  yrs abt this being a diff session than we have ever have. Also that myy husband would be with me and has an annoying tendency to speak loudly over me and that i was very anxious abt it. She thanked me for being honest with her and she also made it to where my doc would ask to se me privately first…and then ask my husband to join. We are here…..God be with me.

Leave a Reply

